If you wish to end your subscription to the Colony, you can click on your name on the top right of screen and select "Subscription Management". From there, you should see an option to end your subscription. Your account will remain valid till the end of your current subscription period.
Cancelling your subscription will have following effect at the end of the current subscription period:
- Your account will revert to a 'free' level of access and your Organisation will be removed.
- All data associated with your Organisation will be deleted (Including Private Forum Discussions, Secure Report Delivery Files, Breach Monitor Stored Searches) and all other users currently joined to your Organisation will also revert to a 'free' level of access.
If you change your mind about cancelling your subscription, please contact us by raising a support ticket or at [email protected]